ABOUT US

The Comeau Catholic Campus Center is a place to find your home while attending Fort Hays State University. This website's purpose is to provide information on current and future events, opportunities, and programs that we offer as we walk alongside you toward Christ.

Campus Center Staff
IMG_8233.jpg
Fr. Andy Hammeke
IMG_8242.jpg
Macy Becker

Development Director

macybecker.fhsucccc@gmail.com

Campus center Student LeadershiP 2021-2022

Want to contact the Student Leaders?

Email: fhsudisciples@gmail.com

image0-2.jpeg
3153d6e63d25481aa67884972b5e1860.jpeg
Brady Stephenson
IMG_9048.jpeg
Leanne Rack
IMG_0102.JPG
Jacob Schroeder

Men's Event Coordinator

jdschroeder3@mail.fhsu.edu

IMG_5694_edited.jpg
Jenna Schmit

Vice President 

jcschmit@mail.fhsu.edu

IMG_5080.jpeg
Trevor Meyer

Spiritual Activities Coordinator

ttmeyer3@mail.fhsu.edu

a40d00d29e494d34a1d9973036f1779a.jpeg
Kellyn Wahlmeier

Women's Event Coordinator

krwahlmeier@mail.fhsu.edu

IMG_9439-preview.HEIC
Kaleb King

Community Outreach Coordinator

kjking3@mail.fhsu.edu

IMG_0114.JPG
Torrie Gregg

Media Event Coordinator

tlgregg2@mail.fhsu.edu

FHSU FOCUS Missionaries

FOCUS at FHSU 2021.jpg

L to R: Trevor Wayman, Marta Pugh, Victoria Fassett, Nathan Matousch

Want to contact FOCUS at FHSU? Find their contact information here